37 Kommentare | Ältere Kommentare anzeigen
Glynis Rankin

I'm giving this contest thing another try.
http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-glynis-rankin-lady-found/

Lady Found http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-glynis-rankin-lady-found/ In the year 2020 Professor Mila (Millie) Swan is a human ecological scientist who is commanding her first expedition to the Badlands, a place called Earth. The captain of the spaceship Harlow, Paul...
Dieser Kommentar wurde gelöscht.
P. K. Gallagher

First foray into science fiction. Let's see how this goes XD

http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-p-k-gallagher-primary-directive/

Dieser Kommentar wurde gelöscht.
Dieser Kommentar wurde gelöscht.
Dieser Kommentar wurde gelöscht.
Dieser Kommentar wurde gelöscht.
S.P. Johnson Jr.
3rd Floor Contact http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-s-p-johnson-jr-3rd-floor-contact The country has broken apart into warring factions, and some citizens are fighting to keep those factions from taking over their cities. After locating a saboteur, a small team of soldiers move to ...
S.P. Johnson Jr.
Specter's Masque http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-s-p-johnson-jr-specter-039-s-masque In a world divided by telerobotics, brands are more like nations, and the phone, a constant companion and assistant, is the remote control to life. When a new company with a new phone offers the ...
S.P. Johnson Jr.

Smile for the birdie...

Molothrus Grins http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-s-p-johnson-jr-molothrus-grins The government sees us. Everything we do, everywhere we go and everything we buy -- it's all monitored by the ever-present drones. Most people have gotten used to it, but there are small pockets of...
S.P. Johnson Jr.

Ever wonder what robots talk about when you aren't around?

Guilty Angel http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-s-p-johnson-jr-guilty-angel To protect the human race from it's damage to the earth, the robotic AI have issued a quarantine until the earth can heal and the humans can understand how to take care of themselves. This action, ...
Gelöschter User

:-0

Last Chance http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-tatyana-black-last-chance/ Saul was humanity's only chance at freedom and he would do anything in his power to help them.
Gelöschter User
the new roaring twenties. pick a star http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-martha-williams-the-new-roaring-twenties/ she was alone in the world. she would never admit it though. why? ". Joy is what I needed to feel and what the world needed me to feel; because if I wasn’t happy, well then, the WORLD couldn’t...
S. K. Wilson

Not sure if this is sci-fi enough, but none the less...
http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-stephanie-wilson-the-cleaner/

The Cleaner http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-stephanie-wilson-the-cleaner/ In a world where resources are scarce and where the Keepers' are charged with eliminating any person deemed to be unnecessary in order to survive, one man chooses to take a stand for his rights.
S. K. Wilson
Mason's Box http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-stephanie-wilson-mason-039-s-box/ It was just a nondescript red box the size sitting in his fathers workshop. He was just a board 7 year old boy who no one liked. What's the worst that could happen?
Glynis Rankin
The Eileen Code http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-glynis-rankin-the-eileen-code/ The End of Days started 48 days ago when the world cracked like an egg killing billions in a single day. It’s in times like these that family stick together no matter what. When life and death han...
J.C. Laird
Cad-Bots http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-j-c-laird-cad-bots/ Armageddon ended in 2020 and the world was littered with nearly four billion decaying corpses, spreading disease and pestilence. But Man had planned ahead, creating cadaver robots to clean the mes...
E.K. Perkins
2020 http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-e-k-perkins-2020/ "Seven years from 2013, everyone was expecting advanced technology, a perfect government, and perhaps a better environment. So was I" Nova Dean lives in a corrupted world: the gover...
Dieser Kommentar wurde gelöscht.
Dieser Kommentar wurde gelöscht.